ENQA members registered in EQAR – results from the November Register Committee meeting

At its meeting on 4-5 November 2019, the European Quality Assurance Register for Higher Education (EQAR) Register Committee approved the applications of seven ENQA member agencies.  The Cyprus Agency of Quality Assurance and Accreditation in Higher Education (CYQAA) was included in the Register for the first time. The following six agencies renewed their registration: the Agency for Quality Assurance and Accreditation Austria (AQ Austria), the Agency for Evaluation and Accreditation of Higher Education (A3ES, Portugal), Commission des Titres d’Ingénieur (CTI, France), the Evaluation Agency Baden-Württemberg (evalag, Germany), the Quality and Qualifications Ireland (QQI), the Agency for Quality of the Basque University System (Unibasq, Spain).

The full decisions of the Register Committee can be found here and further information about the November Register Committee meeting can be found here.

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. Read More